5 Hassles You Don't Have To Worry About Anymore...

Page divider

Join the businesses that are hassle-free with Cloud!

  • Remote Syncing Issues
  • Networking Issues
  • Fear of Updating Your Server
  • Lost Data From Backup Issues
  • Downtime From Server Issues

And Get:

  • Faster Syncing
  • Zapier Integration
  • 24/7 Monitoring
  • More Time To Do Your Work

"Before Daylite Cloud I'd worry about the server and if syncing was working all the time. I trust things will work and I have so much more clarity because of Daylite Cloud."

Portrait of Carol Scholes Carol Scholes, Threshold Management & Coaching

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I add or remove users at any time?

Yes. You can add and remove users at any time. If you add a user, you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the current billing cycle (yearly or monthly) immediately. Subsequent billing periods will include the additional user. If you remove a user, your account will be credited the pro-rated amount, which will then be applied to your next invoice.

What happens if I go over 2GB storage per user?

We’ve found that in most cases, 2 GB of storage per user is more than enough with the exception of Large File Attachments. However, if you do go over you can buy additional storage in 20 GB intervals per account (not per user). To add additional storage, please contact us.

How secure is my data?

Your security is very important to us, which is why we’ve taken measures to ensure this. For the full details visit our Daylite Cloud Security page.

If I upgrade to the Loyalty plan, will I always get this price?

Yes. If you’ve purchased any version of Daylite and you choose to upgrade to the Loyalty plan while it is offered, your plan will be honoured for as long as you use Daylite. Any additional users you add in the future will also get this price.

Page divider

Join the thousands of small businesses that are hassle-free with Cloud!

Make Your Life Easier