"Zapier got me to rethink my whole workflow. It’s freed me up to focus on doing the creative work I love."
No, Daylite Cloud is the same native app you know and love. You can still work offline, and you don’t have to worry about managing the server anymore!
Yes. You can add and remove users at any time. If you add a user, you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the current billing cycle (yearly or monthly) immediately. Subsequent billing periods will include the additional user. If you remove a user, your account will be credited the pro-rated amount, which will then be applied to your next invoice.
We’ve found that in most cases, 2 GB of storage per user is more than enough with the exception of Large File Attachments. However, if you do go over you can buy additional storage in 20 GB intervals per account (not per user). To add additional storage, please contact us.
Your security is very important to us, which is why we’ve taken measures to ensure this. For the full details visit our Daylite Cloud Security page.
Automate More When You Go CloudGo Cloud