Can I share contacts in Shared People and Shared Companies lists with other Daylite users?

Contacts in "Shared People" and "Shared Companies" lists cannot be shared with other users as they are user-specific.

By selecting this option, you can share people and companies existing in these lists with Address Book and other apps on your Mac, iPhone, and iPad for the user you are logged in as.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?