Daylite Trial FAQ

How long is the trial?

The Daylite trial is 30 days. For those using Daylite Cloud your subscription starts when you sign up for Daylite. For Self-Serve the trial begins once your database is created in Daylite Server Admin.

What am I limited to during the trial?

Your Daylite trial is unlimited. You can do all the same things as if you had a license or subscription.

Can I add users?

Absolutely. There are no limitations when on trial and that includes the ability to add as many users as needed. Remember that when you're ready to commit to Daylite, will need to pay for each active user.

Do I need to add a credit card?

No, Daylite's trial on both Cloud and Self-Serve are commitment free. You only need to use your credit card when purchasing a subscription or license.

What happens when my trial expires?

Daylite Cloud users will be asked to choose a subscription. You can choose from the yearly, monthly or free plan.

Daylite Self-Serve users will be unable to log into the database until they purchase a license.

Can I keep using my data after the trial?

Yes. After your trial expires, and you have purchased Daylite you can log into your database and resume using it as you did before.

Can I get my trial extended?

If you have run into an issue preventing you from taking full advantage of the Daylite trial or, if you haven't been able to get to use all the features you were interested in we would be glad to provide you with additional time on your trial. Contact our Customer Service team for more details.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?