How can I remove a device from Daylite Cloud?

Daylite Cloud gives you the ability to remove a user's device. This action will wipe the data from Daylite and log the user out of the database.

To remove a device, please follow the steps below.

Account Administrator

  1. Sign into your Daylite Cloud Account
    Alt text

  2. Select 'My Info'
    Alt text

  3. Scroll down to Devices (click devices to expand the view if applicable).
    Alt text

  4. Select the device you would like to remove

  5. Confirm this is the device you would like to remove by clicking Remove
    Alt text

Regular User

  1. Sign into your Daylite Cloud Account
    Alt text

  2. Scroll down to Devices (click devices to expand the view if applicable).
    Alt text

  3. Select the device you would like to remove

  4. Confirm this is the device you would like to remove by clicking Remove
    Alt text

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?