How can I re-order or delete the pipeline stage once I have added a pipeline?

Once you add a pipeline to a project/opportunity, you cannot edit the pipeline (i.e., re-order stages or delete stages) that has been added.

However, you can go to Daylite > Preferences, select Pipelines, and make changes to the pipeline. These changes will be reflected when you create new projects/opportunities and add the pipeline (previous projects with that pipeline will not reflect the new changes).

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?