How do I close my Billings Pro Cloud account?

If you wish to to cancel your Billings Pro Cloud account, you will no longer have access to any of your account information. Alternatively, you can downgrade your account to free and still have access to the information.

Information on downgrading your account can be found in our related article below.

If you wish to move forward with cancelling your account, please contact us and we will assist you in closing your account.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?