How do I restore something I deleted?
Daylite stores all deleted appointments, companies, tasks etc. in the Daylite Trash. This way if something is deleted accidentally it can be restored.
How to restore a deleted record:
- Log into your database
- Along the menu bar choose Window and select Trash
- Search for the record or records that you want to restore
- Select the items and choose Restore
Daylite administrator and superusers can restore items other users have deleted by selecting "Include other users' trash".
If an items permissions are private then you will need to log in as a Superuser and enable Superuser access to view private appointments.