How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

An Admin User can upgrade or downgrade your account anytime in your Account Control Panel:

  1. Log in to your control panel at yourcompanyid.marketcircle.com
  2. Click the Plan & Billing tab.
  3. Select Change Plan.
  4. Choose your new plan
  5. Confirm your selection

Plan changes are immediate. Account downgrades, will affect your invoice limits from the time you downgrade the account.

Your billing change will be reflected on your next invoice.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?