How does Daylite handle "private" permission setting?

Any object that has its permission set to private is only available for its owner. Only the owner of that object has read/write permissions for that object. If you are logged in to Daylite as the same user who is also the owner of the object that is set as private, then you are able to view/edit that object. Other Daylite users will not see the object that has been set as private.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?