How frequently can I remove completed tasks from my Worklist?

There is a preference setting to specify how frequently you want Daylite to clear tasks marked as Done.

Go to Daylite > Preferences, click General and select the appropriate option for "Clear done tasks from worklist." You can set it to either immediately or daily.

Immediately

This removes a task from your Worklist as soon as it is marked as Completed.

Daily

This removes a task from your Worklist on a daily basis.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?