Extra notes after upgrading from Daylite 3

If you added text to the 'minutes' section of an appointment in Daylite 3, the 'minutes' field will be converted to a note and linked to the appointment when your database is migrated.

Meeting minutes in Daylite 3 were essentially notes. In later versions of Daylite, we've made this more apparent. The benefits to adding this feature is that you can add multiple Notes to an appointment and tasks.

As Later versions of Daylite no longer has the concept of meeting minutes in an appointment. if you need to add additional details to an appointment, you can create a note linked to that appointment.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?