What happens if my database exceeds the default 2.0GB File Storage limit?

When the storage limit is approaching, the administrator of the account will get notified. When this occurs, no additional attachments can be added until additional storage space has been purchased.

The option to purchase more storage can be found within the Account Manager - Plan & Billing (in 20GB increments which is shared between all users).

Note: Only the Administrator of the account will have access to make the necessary upgrades.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?