What happens when my in-app purchase plan expires?

Your account subscription will be changed to Free once your plan expires. You will still be able to access your data and use the application, however, you will be limited to: - 1 invoice per month - 1 estimate per month - 1 statement per month

You can renew your plan via the In-app purchase screen: 1. Tap the application settings action cog 2. Tap Purchase

This applies to In-App Purchases only

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?