When I choose File > Sync, the Sync option is greyed out. Why is this?

When both Daylite and Daylite Server Admin are installed on the same computer, any changes you make in Daylite are instantaneously applied to the server so no "Sync" is required. Due to this reason, when you go to File > Sync, you will notice that the "Sync" option is greyed out.

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback


 please wait...
 

Still can't find what you're looking for?