Join the businesses gaining a competitive edge with Cloud

Page divider

Join the businesses enjoying the server-free life.

How does moving to Cloud work?

STEP 1:
We’ll check that your database is eligible to move and verify your active users.

STEP 2:
Book a move date.
We can move you to Cloud on the same day.

STEP 3:
Subscribe to Daylite and enjoy the server-free life.

Get smoother syncing with fewer hiccups.

"With Daylite Self-Serve I had a Mac Mini which was ok, but it needed a lot of maintenance and troubleshooting, particularly for remote syncing. With Daylite Cloud my data is always synchronizing no matter where I go."

Save time & stay focused on what matters.

"I wanted to spend less time keeping the server up and more time working. I got just that with Daylite Cloud."

Free yourself from the stress of the server.

"I cannot understate how freeing it is not to have to think or worry about something. Now that the server is gone we can spend more time thinking about what we do."

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I add or remove users at any time?

Yes. You can add and remove users at any time. If you add a user, you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the current billing cycle (yearly or monthly) immediately. Subsequent billing periods will include the additional user. If you remove a user, your account will be credited the pro-rated amount, which will then be applied to your next invoice.

What happens if I go over 2GB storage per user?

We’ve found that in most cases, 2 GB of storage per user is more than enough with the exception of Large File Attachments. However, if you do go over you can buy additional storage in 20 GB intervals per account (not per user). To add additional storage, please contact us.

How secure is my data?

Your security is very important to us, which is why we’ve taken measures to ensure this. For the full details visit our Daylite Cloud Security page.

If I upgrade to the Loyalty plan, will I always get this price?

Yes. If you’ve purchased any version of Daylite and you choose to upgrade to the Loyalty plan while it is offered, your plan will be honoured for as long as you use Daylite. Any additional users you add in the future will also get this price.

Page divider

Join the thousands of small businesses that are enjoying the server-free life!

Make the move