Remember client details and communication
Stay in touch and close more deals
Never forget to follow up again
Improve team efficiency and organization
Organize all the moving pieces of your projects
Work anywhere, even without Wi-Fi
|Contact & Lead Managment|
|Unlimited Deal Pipelines||1 Deal Pipeline|
|Unlimited Documents / Files||1000|
|Quotes / Estimates|
|Unlimited Seats / Users||Up to 10 users|
|100GB of Storage|
|Offline Access||Mobile only||Mobile only||Mobile only|
|Roles & Permissions|
|Apple Mail Integration|
Data as of August 2019
*Prices shown in USD
“The number one thing Daylite has helped us with is efficiency. We’re able to help a lot more clients with the same amount of resources and we wouldn’t be able to do that without Daylite.”
Yes, we're GDPR compliant!
Yes. We have a free plan that you can use with unlimited number of seats, but there is a limit on the amount of items you can create in Daylite. View the limited free plan.
Correct. Your plan is renewed on a month to month or year to year basis, depending whether you choose the monthly or yearly plan. You can cancel at any time.
Yes. We offer discounts for people in education and non-profit. You’ll need to get in touch with our team and provide some verification. Read this article for more info.
Your security is very important to us, which is why we’ve taken measures to ensure this. For the full details visit our Daylite Cloud Security page.
There are no limits during the trial period. You can add as many contacts, projects, etc. as you like. You can use as many Macs, iPhones, iPads as you like and invite as many team members as you like.
Every paid account includes 100GB of storage per account. Reach out to our support team to purchase additional storage.
After your trial ends your data will be saved in Daylite but you won’t be able to access it or sync your devices. You will be prompted to log in on your Account Manager and select a plan in order to continue using Daylite. You can choose a paid plan or the limited free plan.
Yes. You can add and remove seats at any time. If you add a seat, you will be charged the pro-rated amount for the current billing cycle (yearly or monthly) immediately. Subsequent billing periods will include the additional seat. When you remove a seat it will be no longer show on your account at your next renewal.
For Mac, iPhone & iPad